Terms & Conditions

Your travel has been booked with Levartravel Sdn Bhd (referred as LevArt herein), on the basis of the following terms and conditions:

  1. Tour: all LevArt tours are published on levart.com.my, please ensure you have read, understand, and agree to all details stated for the tour package you are interested in prior to booking.
  2. Tour Fee: all rates are quoted per person in Malaysia Ringgit (RM). LevArt reserves the right to alter the fee in the event of a significant spike in fuel prices and foreign exchange rates.
  3. Tour Booking:
  • All bookings must be done online through LevArt’s official website: levart.com.my
  • To book online, select the desired tour and number of pax (max 4 for each booking), proceed to checkout and create a user account/ log-in, fill required details, and pay the required deposit sum stated (online banking or credit card [2.2% charges applied])
  • Once deposit paid, you shall receive a booking confirmation email, which contains a link for an online form that you must complete filling for tour arrangements purpose.
  1. Booking Fee: a non-refundable deposit (unless tour cancelled by LevArt) as stated in individual itinerary’s price details is payable to secure booking. The deposit shall be returned in full if LevArt cancelled the tour, for reasons such as insufficient number of participants, or unforeseen calamity (acts of god), etc.
  2. Balance Fee Payment: once a tour has closed booking by stated deadline or fully booked, Levart shall email all registered members for tour balance collection. Failure to make payment a month after LevArt issued the balance collection notification, the booking will be cancelled and deposit forfeited.
  3. Tour Cancellation & No Show:
  • If a tour member wish to pull-out after full payment, LevArt may consider partial refund based on a case-to-case review. A RM200 administrative fee applied, and cost that has incurred for the tour arrangement applied.
  • If prior to departure, tour member’s visa application is rejected, may opt for tour cancellation and refund, but cost that has incurred for the tour arrangement applied.
  • If a tour member pulled out 1 month before tour departure, 100% tour fee non-refundable.
  • Cancellation must be formally informed via email to levartjourney@gmail.com, verbal cancellation unacceptable.
  • 100% charge will be applied for No Show booking.
  • After commence of travel, no refund in part or in full will be given for services included in the booking and not utilized by the tour member.
  1. Itinerary Amendment: itineraries may subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond LevArt’s control. Every effort will be made to operate tours as planned, but alterations in accommodation arrangement, tour program, travel date, may occur when deem necessary.
  2. Travel Documents: tour member must possess a valid passport and is responsible for obtaining necessary visa prior to departure. LevArt cannot accept responsibility for your failure to ensure that you have correct travel information. We are not in any way liable if you are subsequently denied entry/deported at your destination due to your failure to follow the correct travel document procedures.
  3. Travel Insurance: tour member must self-purchase travel insurance prior to departure. LevArt cannot be held responsible for any losses as a result of you being inadequately insured/ without insurance.
  4. Contents and T&C Amendment: LevArt reserves the rights to update or modify website contents and clauses in terms and conditions without prior notice, please check and keep tab of changes by browsing our website regularly.

交易条款

你报名参加由Levartravel Sdn Bhd(以下简称LevArt)提供的旅程,并同意以下所列明的交易条款:

  1. 行程:LevArt的行程全列明在levart.com.my网站,报名参加属意行程前,请确保你已细读、了解、并同意行程中列明的所有内容和详情。
  2. 团费:行程列明之团费为1人费用,并以马币(令吉/ RM)为准。如发生金融风暴、汽油价飙升、兑换率出现巨大差异等重大波动,LevArt保留更动团费的权力。
  3. 报名程序:
  • 所有报名必须通过LevArt 官方网站:levart.com.my
  • 报名者先登录账户或创建新账户,选择要参加的团和报名人数(一次报名最多4人),以及填写指定资料,之后通过网络支付平台(在线银行汇款或信用卡[含2.2%附加费用])缴付订金。
  • 一旦订金缴付成功,你将收到电邮确认,并要求你填写个人资料,作为行程安排所需。
  1. 报名订金:一旦LevArt收到报名者的订金(按个别行程团费详情所示),将保留名额给参团者。除非LevArt取消该行程,相关订金恕不退还。行程取消的原因包括人数不足,或当地发生天灾、战争等无法预测的严重问题。
  2. 团费余额:一旦报名截止或团满后,LevArt将电邮通知已报名的团友,通过线上汇款缴清余额团费。若LevArt发出缴交余额通知1个月后没有收到团员的付款,其名额将会被取消,并没收报名订金。
  3. 退团条款:
  • 如团员在缴交全额团费后要退团,LevArt将依据个别情况退回部分款项,并征收行政手续费RM 200,已产生的地面安排费用则无法退回。
  • 如出发前,团员签证不获批准,可以选择退团并索取退款,但行程安排中已产生的费用则无法退回。
  • 如在出发前1个月期限内退团,已支付的全额团费将无法退还。
  • 凡退团者必须电邮至levartjourney@gmail.com书面通知,口头通知无效。
  • 出发日当天没出现的团员,团费一律不退还。
  • 若旅程进行中,团员选择提早结束行程,将无法索回任何退款。
  1. 行程更动:路线行程在实际操作中如遇不可抗拒之力或其他因素,LevArt有权就住宿安排或路线行程酌情调整,包括更改出发日期。
  2. 出游文件:确保你持有合法有效护照,并在出发前自行办理所需签证。如因个人疏忽,携带的出游文件资料有误,而导致抵达目的地时被拒入境, LevArt将不对此承担任何责任。
  3. 旅游保险:为了确保你在旅途中获得保障,请务必自行购买国际旅游保险, LevArt不承担由于投保不足或没有旅游保险而导致的任何损失。
  4. 条款更动:LevArt 保留可能随时更改网站上的内容和交易条款的权力,请随时浏览并留意。

注:交易条款为英文版本译本,如中、英两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。